Rockness without the Noise…….

…….is basically Loch Ness at Dores.  One of my most favouritestest of places which is a favourite, favouritely speaking !  I’ve always been intrigued by the loch – from when I was a wee fella into my dinosaurs and ghosties etc right up to when I was going down to Dores Inn drinking and playing silly buggers with Mystic Shoes many, many years later.  So, basically, no other reason for this post than an excuse to pop up some nice pictureskew photoimagicals of the wonderful star of Rockness, Loch Ness itself.  If you look ever so closely at some of these shots you may even see the monster herself (you wont – I’m toying with you….)

You can find loads more of this kind of thing over on my flickr page and, remember, if you ever fancy having one of my shots above your fireplace (or in it – I don’t mind as long as you’ve paid before you burn it) then just shout and we can chat about printing, framing and prices !

lochness (10)

lochness (9)

lochness (8)

lochness (7)

lochness (6)

lochness (5)

lochness (4)

lochness (3)

lochness (2)

lochness (1)

Leave a Reply

